214 714 5344 info@dallas-usvcc.org

Virtual Career & Education Fair


Join the NATION'S LARGEST VIRTUAL FAIR for transitioning military, veterans, and their spouses from all branches of military:

 

Army | Air Force | Navy | Marine Corps | Coast Guard |

SOCOM

DECEMBER 9th 9am-4pm ET

DECEMBER 10TH Noon-5pm ET

Request a Suit

If you are a veteran in need of a business suit, sign up today by clicking here:

Donate a Suit

If you would like to donate a quality suit to a veteran, please click here:

Hire a Veteran

To register as an employer or higher education please click here:

Important Dates

  • Sign up to receive a suit by Oct 30th
  • Distribution of Suits: Nov 13th Location: Patriot Sandwich Shop/ Denton / 12noon-4pm
  • Education Fair: Dec 9 8am- 3pm CT (9am-4pm ET)
  • Job Fair: Dec 10th  11 am-4pm CT  (12 noon- 5pm ET)

Join Our Dallas-USVCC Newsletter

Keep up-to-date on what’s going in our Veterans community.







 


DROP OFF LOCATIONS FOR SUITS